eEducation Group
Department of Teaching, Learning and Culture
College of Education & Human Dev.
Texas A&M University

4232 TAMU
College Station,TX 77843-4232

Phone: 979-862-6572
Fax: 979-862-6573

eeducation@coe.tamu.edu

Dr. Jon Denton
Executive Director, eEducation
Voice: 979-845-5352
e-mail: jdenton@tamu.edu
Web Page: http://www.coe.tamu.edu/~jdenton

Dr. Trina Davis
Director, eEducation
Voice: 979-862-3859
e-mail: tdavis@coe.tamu.edu
Web Page: http://www.coe.tamu.edu/~tdavis

Mr. Arlen Strader
Associate Director, Information Systems
Voice: 979-862-8681
e-mail: strader@tamu.edu
Web Page: http://strader.cehd.tamu.edu/

Mr. Ben Smith
Associate Director
Voice: 979-458-2279
e-mail:bsmith@coe.tamu.edu
Web Page:
http://www.coe.tamu.edu/~bsmith

Ms. Lynn Beason
Program Coordinator
Accelerate Online
Voice: 979-458-3968
e-mail: lbeason@coe.tamu.edu

Ms. Crystal Cathey
Student Fellow, eEducation
Voice: 979-458-3297
e-mail: jersey@tamu.edu

Ms. Therese O'Brien
Student Fellow, eEducation
Voice: 979-458-3297
e-mail: tcobrienx@tamu.edu